SEXUAL HEALTH: Shave the Pussy

 shavethepussy-website1

The Swedish Association for Sex Education, RSFU (Riksförbundet för Sexuell Upplysning) has a website titled “Shavethepussy.com” (yes in English even though the website is entirely in Swedish), where a fictional 80-year-old midwife named Miss Fifi “teaches” women (and I suppose men who are up for the deed as well) how to shave their nether regions in fun shapes like – the Swedish flag (or any of the other Scandinavian countries’ flags for that matter), Mickey Mouse, arrows, anchors, the letter “T” and many more.  

Apparently “fiffi” is the pet name for vagina.

If you’re asking yourself whether it’s appropriate or not for the official association for sex education to tell you how to shave your fiffi, do remember that Sweden has always led the way in the sexual revolution with live sex clubs and films like “I am Curious (Yellow)”. It was all too much for the US that it censored and banned the (appropriately enough) 1969 film.  

The site features an interactive activity where you can shave your very own interactive fiffi and get rated by Ms. Fifi. Although I don’t speak Swedish (and I’m more of a waxer than a shaver) I did manage to get a 10 out 10 when I shaved my interactive fiffi into a moon. Unfortunately, I couldn’t quite figure out the registering details so I don’t think my fiffi made it to the Swedish hall of fame? But there is a function where you can post it on your Facebook for all to see. If any of you speak Swedish, do feel free to enlighten us.

– JD

Leave a Reply

