GLOBOSEXUAL OF THE MONTH: Jason Julius, Part II

 

Jason Julius of Orgasm Arts.

Jason Julius of Orgasm Arts.

Today we bring you Part II of the exclusive interview with Jason Julius that focuses more on his attitude towards female ejaculation and giving women full body orgasms. Jason also goes into detail about why the techniques in his Orgasm Arts videos are essential, why he’s not into “anal play” and whether or not there is a male-version of a woman’s g-spot. Read on!

Click here to read Part I.

This concludes our first-ever Globosexuals’ Orgasm Week Special, unfortunately. Then again, it’s never really over, is it? After all, reaching orgasm is one of the main goals of sex and that’s what Globosexuals.com is all about. Every day can be an orgasm special if you choose to make it so. We hope you enjoyed partaking in our polls, reading the SEXcapades of our Globosexual readers, tips on how to make your partner or yourself vaginally orgasmic and of course meeting Jason Julius, our Globosexual of the Month for January. If you know someone who would make the perfect candidate for Globosexual of the Month, please send your suggestions to globosexuals@googlemail.com.   

- JD

How and when did all this begin? When did you decide to make the Orgasm Arts videos?

I always thought I was a good lover, as most men mistakenly do, because I never heard any complaints. But in October of 2005 I was introduced to a sub-community of men who understood things about sex and attraction that is far beyond what you will ever learn from main stream culture. Learning these secrets started my quest to master everything there was about female orgasms.

I made some videos about female orgasms a little over a year ago and put them up on Youtube. By then this stuff was common knowledge to me so I didn’t think much of it, but the response I got was amazing.

 

Why should more men (or women) be more concerned with making their ladies orgasm vaginally? 

Because vaginal orgasms are a much deeper, full-body experience – as women describe them. It’s a part of our humanity to explore our sexuality to its full potential and every woman deserves to be able to experience an orgasm on every level possible. Don’t get me wrong, you can give women incredible clitoral orgasms, but following that up with mind-blowing, multiple vaginal orgasms is going to really rock her world.

 

In your videos, you explain how once you heard about the g-spot, you did more research to learn everything you possibly could about it. When was the break through? How long did it take you to perfect your Orgasm Art?

I knew about the g-spot for a while. It’s when I heard about female ejaculation that my interest peaked. I saw videos and heard stories of women having orgasms so powerful that their bodies spasm uncontrollably. My big breakthrough was learning how to stimulate the vaginal fornix to give a woman a very deep vaginal orgasm. This was sort of the key to being very consistent in giving any woman a vaginal orgasm, even those women who could not orgasm from g-spot stimulation.

It’s taken me at least 2 years to perfect the art of female orgasm as much as possible. I say “as much as possible” because the skill set is never perfect. It took at least 2 years because it involved me experiencing a number of different women to experience all the various obstacles a man might encounter when trying to give a woman an orgasm. Having this experience has helped me be consistent in not only giving the women in my life the best orgasms of their life, but also in coaching other men and women to do the same.

 

How has sex changed for you from that point forth?

It’s great, I have incredible confidence in the bedroom. It adds a new level of excitement when I get to explore a woman’s body and see how she reacts to these techniques. For me there is nothing more amazing than watching a woman have a full body orgasm

 

There’s still conflicting opinions about whether or not the “g-spot” actually exists (and here and here). You seem to be certain it definitely exists. In fact, by your videos, you seem to have mastered the manipulation of it to give women the most amazing orgasms. Why do you think some doctors/psychologists still doubt its existence? And what makes you so sure it does exist?

Doctors who don’t believe the “g-spot” is real need to go back to school. Scientists have proved the existence the g-spot using cat scans, although some women have “bigger” g-spots than others; that would explain why some women are more responsive than others. Some plastic surgeons even offer a procedure where they inject collagen into the g-spot to temporarily augment the g-spot. The g-spot is nothing that mysterious; it’s simply a sensitive part of the urethral sponge and it’s very real.

 

I find it interesting that you emphasize the importance of intimacy in achieving orgasms in your videos. I think most women would agree, but how important do you think this is, and why?

It’s important for a woman to feel comfortable enough to give herself completely to her man in order for her to let herself go completely. He must command trust and respect from her. A high level of intimacy helps achieve this.

 

In the Orgasm Arts Introduction video, you seem to explain the main premise of what needs to be done to give women amazing orgasms. What more do people get if they purchase the full “Female Orgasm Blueprint”?

Many people have incredible success with the basic techniques they get for free on my site, but the Female Orgasm Blueprint takes them so much further. In the training I cover everything from guiding her mind (which is an absolute must-have skill that most people miss out on), to techniques for clitoral, g-spot and deep-spot stimulation, to squirting orgasms, to how to combo your mouth and finger to simulate the same sensation she’ll feel when she’s getting fucked by a big dick, and even an awesome technique for creating a vacuum with your fingers to make her g-spot swell like a balloon. There is a ton of content in this training that goes way beyond the basic techniques you get in the introduction videos.

 

Would you say your Orgasm Arts techniques transcend national boundaries? How?

Absolutely, the same techniques work regardless of nationality, language, or culture. We are all human beings and at the core of our nature is the desire to have incredible, mind-blowing orgasms. I’m proud to say that my techniques have been used on every continent on the planet to give women a level of orgasm they never realized was possible.

 

Your videos are mainly geared towards pleasing women and making them orgasm. Do you have any tips for giving guys even better orgasms than the ones they have been having? Do guys have the equivalent of a g-spot?

I get asked this all the time by the women on my newsletter. They tell me how great of orgasms their husband or boyfriend can give them with the techniques they’ve learned and they really want to return the favor. I don’t really have any tips for them. I’ve had some women who do some amazing things, but I’m usually so into the feeling that I couldn’t tell you what they’re doing as far as technique goes. I’ve read that stimulating the male prostate from inside the anus is the equivalent of the g-spot, but I’m not into anal play. 

 

What’s next? Do you feel as if you’ve discovered all the secrets to sex – or do you think there’s still more that’s yet to be discovered? If so, what are you working on now at the moment?        

There is always more to explore and discover in our sex lives. Once we take on the belief that we know everything or that we’ve done everything, our sex lives become routine and boring. I continue creating content for members of my monthly series “The Orgasm Effect”. This is sort of my advanced training that continues to build on the skill set from the Blueprint so that people can take their sex lives to another dimension. In these videos I teach members about anal orgasms, anchoring orgasms, stacking orgasms, erotic massage and so much more. I’m always working to deliver as much value to the training as possible!

 

Thanks for reading all the way through! You can follow Jason Julius on Twitter. And if you know someone who would make an excellent candidate for Globosexual of the Month, please send your suggestions to globosexuals@googlemail.com.   

5 Responses to “GLOBOSEXUAL OF THE MONTH: Jason Julius, Part II”

  1. [...]  For those of you who still haven’t heard about our January 2009 Globosexual of the Month Jason Julius, read Part I and Part II. [...]

  2. Hi great blog! Does running a blog similar to this
    take a great deal of work? I have virtually no understanding of computer programming
    but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic nevertheless I just had to ask.
    Cheers!

  3. Hello this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have
    to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. Very good article! We are linking to this great post on
    our site. Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

