(Women’s Special) TRADE SCHOOL: Happily ending after

happy-endings

I’m extremely ticklish, to the point where I sometimes have to really concentrate on not laughing during massages, which kind of defeats the whole purpose of massages.

So when I read this article by The Times on happy ending massages for women, I just don’t think I’d be able to go through with it; at least not in a relaxed way.

But for the daring and for those women who aren’t as ticklish, you’ll be glad to know they do exist. But finding a masseuse who offers women happy endings may take some detective work. In Thailand it shouldn’t be too hard but what about in cities?

Much like the urban massage parlors, private saunas, bath houses or barber shops for men, there are professional spas that offer women yoni massages. “Yoni” is the Sanskrit word for “vagina” that can also be translated as “sacred space” or “sacred temple.” And of course there are many dodgy ads on Craigslist and Gumtree.

I like that my vagina is considered a sacred temple, but basically your just paying to get fingered-by a professional, nonetheless. Perhaps it’s worth your while?

I think I agree with the finishing lines of the article.

“Women: there’s a lot of free sex out there. Why would you want to pay for it?”

 -JD

Leave a Reply

